WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Pliego

February 14, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Servicio e instalaciones excelentes

toda la estancia excelente, limpieza instalaciones, ubicacion, atencion del personal

Yes, I recommend this property.

Captain Will

February 7, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great People Great Stay

Had another great stay in Vegas at Desert Club Resort. Great amenities and people, would recommend to all! Kudos to IHG and Team...

Yes, I recommend this property.

pmmmmmp

February 7, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Better than a hotel

Loved the open patio to sit on and get fresh air. Room was very comfortable, bed, kitchen had everything you need, shower was excellent, close to the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MSP-Mike

February 10, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

OK with some caveats

Stayed here for 2 nights on business. Location is within a 5-10 minute walk to the strip which was a plus, however, property is under the departure for LAS air traffic which got real old fast and could be extremely annoying if you are staying on site for the whole day by the pool etc. Also, lots of construction and remodeling going on at the property. Many workers making noise for most of the day as well which again only an issue if staying on site all day. Unit A/C also did not work which was not a big deal as it was fairly cool. Room was nice however, recently remodeled and clean. Restaurant on site was OK, nothing special. I will most likely not stay here again as the jet noise overhead every few minutes got real old real fast.....

No, I do not recommend this property.

Michael_55

February 7, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet Comfort

This was my third stay at the resort. The room was clean and comfortable. Great place to stay off-strip if you are looking for a quiet space away from the busy strip. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tommyland

January 29, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

One bed apt, with washer and dryer!

Great hotel, room was nice and had a washer and dryer which was included. Also had a balcony, that was nice as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JeriB

January 22, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent once again!

I have stayed here several times and I absolutely love it. The location is great, the staff is very friendly, room service was great. I love the market to buy bits of groceries and the prices were good. The pool looked beautiful although we did not swim as it was to cold for me but I understand the pool was heated. It is so close to shopping and lots of casinos. Had a great time . Plan to return in the summer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pip Utah

January 28, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My cloths had more room than the throne had.

Room design was chopped and cramped. I wish they had even a small breakfast, fruit, coffee, or muffins.

astro21

January 26, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice hotel needs attenition to detail

disappointed! restaurant food is not fresh tasted like frozen heated in microwave. bed was hard couch was uncomfterbel needs to be updated. fireplace was nice

Yes, I recommend this property.

soccercoach77

January 18, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A great off-strip location

The staff was awesome about giving us a late check which was very much appreciated. They additionally checked our bags when our flight didn't leave until late at night. Given the on-site restaurant I thought it would be nice to get a comped meal or something when we waited over an hour for our room to be ready, but that's generally a small complaint. The only thing I would change would be to get something other than a horrible drip coffee maker in the absolutely awesome rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.