WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

facric

August 10, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family trip to Las Vegas

Great location and accommodation. Very handy only downside is the hotel shuttle is a little limited but very minor problem as you could walk to the Strip easily.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robsclub

August 3, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable stay.

We had a mix up with rooms, but it ws corrected in a professional manner. Awesome rooms and my children enjoyed the pools and recreation areas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bernie38

July 31, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bonne situation et beaucoup d'espace

Chambres très confortables et très spacieuses ; Piscine rafraichie ; équipement très bon (lave-vaisselle ; lave-linge) ; personnel aimable ; magasin un peu limité et pas de magasin de nourriture à proximité ; bruit permanent de l'air conditionné

Yes, I recommend this property.

chérie62

August 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Just wonderful!

Great location - Friendly people - Clean - Quiet - Has all what you need to feel comfortable if you want to be off the strip

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rhan Ammay

August 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Stay!

Comfort was awesome! I had a nice sleep, nice shower and room was cold as I wanted it to be.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cpross90

August 5, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Unfortunate Dissapointment

When we checked in we were unsure of where to park, and when we parked in what is normally the unloading zone at a hotel the female bus driver used several expletives to describe us and called us idiots for not parking in the correct area. When I asked her where she would have parked she just told me I should have been able to figure it out, and walked away. Not even an hour later she was driving recklessly in front of a family because they were unloading their car and in her way. Both times this employee could have remedied the situation with kindness, but instead she chose to be flippant. The floor space and kitchens were very nice, but the furniture seemed out of date, and the fixtures were very cheap. The light switch flickered if it was not touched in the perfect way, the bathroom faucet leaked when it was turned on, and the master bathroom shower would have half the water coming out of the faucet and the other half coming out of the shower head. The staff (besides the shuttle driver) and customer care team were very kind. My husband had to leave after two days for military orders, and instead of charging me full retail for my "tour" stay they waived the fee. I think the property has a lot of potential, but corporate needs to be willing to do the proper upgrades.

No, I do not recommend this property.

ExDad

August 3, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A True Desert Resort

Poor Property. Terrible Service. Overt push for vacation membership club. Room was way below par. Actually felt like we were stranded in the desert.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Dozer_M

August 3, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location and Property

The newly remolded room was fantastic and the number of pools was great. The location to the strip can't be beat at this price point.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AC678

July 31, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Had a great vacation stay

I really enjoyed staying at this Resort. The team/staff was helpful, very clean room and environment. I only wish that the pools were bigger so more people can get in at the same time. I will stay there again when I return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keith22

August 1, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Allways acoommodating

This was my third time at this location and it certainly will not be the last. Upon arrival there was a large family reunion going on at the pool next to my room. It was very loud when I walked up to my room. I returned to the front desk to ask if another room was available and they changed building/rooms for me. What could have been an issue was quickly resolved at the front desk.

Yes, I recommend this property.