We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,309 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Candy

November 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My Place to Stay When Cruising

I enjoy staying at this location because they allow you to keep your car there while on a cruise. The staff is very polite and helpful. I always enjoy my stay with them. My view was at an angle, and I would prefer a full view of the gulf, but I'll request that next time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Baseball fan

November 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pre Thanksgiving Getaway

Great suite with easy access to the beach. Beautiful view of the beach from the balcony. Highly recommend if planning a trip to the beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

family trip

November 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Too small room

I used it with my annual certification. They assigned a room with one bed for my family. It was too small for us. I choose it to relax but it so bad choice.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Donna

November 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Oceanfront Stay

We loved our stay at this oceanfront resort, steps to the beach. We enjoyed hosting out of town family during our stay in a 2 bedroom suite that had ocean front rooms. We had a great time and left with amazing memories. Thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hollywood

November 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay in Galveston

Had a great stay here in Galveston. Looking forward to my next stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BEVELY

November 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

GREAT ROOM

THE VIEW WAS AWESOME AND THE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT. REALLY ENJOYED IT SANDY IN FRONT IS SUPER GREAT AND VERY SWEET AND HELPFUL

Yes, I recommend this property.

jbm23

November 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hotel Stay

The hotel is steps away from the beach all rooms have a view of the ocean. The staff is most accommodating and cheerful to interact with. Have stayed here multiple times over past 2 years. Only issue is the poor Wi-Fi seemingly on all floors, and you have to re-connect everyday. Other than that, a very clean hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CCP24

October 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great accommodations

Our stay was nice. The bed was comfortable. We enjoyed our trip and will do it again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stephen

November 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great views and wonderful service.

Nice rooms with great views of beach. Pool was very nice. Sandy at front desk was wonderful and very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GrandP

November 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

My state and experience in Galveston in Beach Resort is outstanding!

Yes, I recommend this property.