We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(586 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

jimnpatty

October 14, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful property

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Condos. They were clean and had most everything we needed. I could have used a full length mirror ; there is only one half mirror - in the bathroom. The bed was great but no dresser drawers to store our clothes . We had to put our stuff on the bottom of the closet. The view from our room was awesome - beautiful and quiet. It's a great place to spend your time away from home! Restaurants were fabulous! Town was fun!

Yes, I recommend this property.

AnyoneUSA

October 11, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lake Geneva

Beautiful area of the country! Resort was very clean and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BrucePFFD

October 4, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious and clean

I was on site for a conference and found the room to be spacious, clean and in fine order. The room had all of the items I required and some I did not even know I needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tlford

October 4, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

excellent room, comfy bed

excellent accommodations, patio overlooking golf course was relaxing with a beautiful view

Yes, I recommend this property.

Headmane

September 30, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

enjoyable stay and help was attentive

We have stayed here for some eight years and have had good service and enjoyed the stay and the area and the Good Lord willing we will be back again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robby69

September 21, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Basic Room

The room was fine, although there were bugs (probably earwigs, I have photos if you want) in my bed. No big deal to me, I'm not squeamish, but I'd get an exterminator in there. The room was sold as a "Villla", when in fact it was just a cookie cutter hotel room with a stove. Villa may mean many things to many people, but probably not that. Neither issue put me off, and I'd stay there again if I had business close by.

Yes, I recommend this property.

August 8, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet and relaxing

This was our second stay here. We had a wonderful, peaceful time at the resort. Used the outdoor grills and atr at the restaurant once where we received great service. . Enjoyed the health club. Nice golf courses. Great place to read a good book.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terri62

August 7, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Property

Definitely recommend Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Grand Geneva. The property is located within the Grand Geneva Resort which you have access to. The pool at the main Lodge and at Holiday Inn were beautiful - well staffed, very clean. We had a view of the golf course from our room which was very spacious and modern.

Yes, I recommend this property.

thehankster127

June 23, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for family or by yourselves

My wife and I went on a time away from kids vacation and we had a great time. We had a room with a kitchen and even though we didn't cook, they had everything you could possibly imagine in that kitchen you literally could have made anything with the utensils, and assortment of bowls, pans, etc..., they also have grills to use outside. We rented a jet ski downtown, and ate at many places, all good but Corleone's on the lake was the best, we ate outside on the lake listened to live music. The view was wonderful from our Villa and was as well through out the resort. In the Grand Geneva were you check in and out, you have full access to everything there as well (fancy), after we checked out my wife and I were welcomed to relax and lay by the pool, which they provided towels, and had access to all the restaurant items by the pool side. Very nice place to enjoy. I don't usually write reviews because it's not my job to sell it's theirs but in this case they deserve this review.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ray65

June 23, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

beautiful accomodations

We were thrilled with our room, the view and the amenities'. The staff was also very helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to make everything right for us. The Brute golf course is an awesome course and we loved our round there so much, we are planning a return trip this fall. I believe the cost was very much in line with both the level of service and the great accommodation's. We will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.