WarningPlease be advised the Splash Canyon Pools are available for use but will remain unheated until mid-January due to maintenance.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(982 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kereppi

February 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cost effective choice

I’ve travelled with friends and booked 2bedrooms villa which is spacious, clean and tidy, the location is good near 101 highway, I would like to recommend this hotel to selfdriving travelers

Yes, I recommend this property.

flosser400

January 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay. Beware of the pushy Timeshare sales.

Pro: This was a great location for us as we were attending the Spear center. We had 2 kids with us and the pools were nice but the weather was cold. Con: The biggest negative was being harassed by the timeshare people who would not take NO for an answer. After we adamantly refused to attend the talk they had the nerve to call our room the next day and start all over with the how are you today, where are you from etc. We had to tell them to leave us alone for the rest of our stay.

jeep95

January 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property

This is an all around fantastic property. Large suites with great amenities, perfect for families or traveling with friends. The grounds are nice and well kept, with 4 different pool areas. The only issue we had was the microwave in our room didn't work, so they swapped it out with one that looked like it was pulled out of the garage. It was pretty dirty and greasy on the outside. I mentioned it to the front desk and they said they would send housekeeping up to clean it, but they never showed up. Other than that minor thing, everything else was great and I will absolutely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yoli

January 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

Very nice property and staff. Nice location. Will definitely return!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Miss JoJo

January 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Joanne

The villas are beautiful and huge. Excellent units

Yes, I recommend this property.

Polska

January 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable beds and great location.

It was a nice visit and I recommend this place. The only issue was when I check in I was assured I could check out a day early if needed. But we had to pay for the night and it was a empty room. That was the main reason why we stayed at this location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

keno74

January 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Room and great friends

We stayed in a four bedroom unit. It was clean and had ample towels and dishes. The resort was clean and everyone was really nice. Only downside is the breakfast area in the morning for coffee was slow and the restaurant closes and 9 at night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

VBArsenal

January 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hotel has a major lay out error

We stayed in room 102 of Building 13. This room provides the key example of poor hotel design. Our bedroom headboard shared the same wall as the next rooms living room TV. That room guest had the TV on all night at a reasonable level. Through the thin walls we could hear the TV all night not allowing us to sleep. Tough to enjoy your trip with lack of sleep.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Terri

January 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A nice place

The resort was beautiful and well maintained. The kids loved the pool even though the weather was cold. They have an amazing kids activity center with lots to do. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were a little bit out out because dining on site was very limited.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RADM

January 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent

Great place for families with children 3-14. Activities were for that age group. Game room was okay but parents were not there to supervise their children under 10 which was annoying.

Yes, I recommend this property.