We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(648 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Nock

May 29, 2020

Cool setup

Would stay again if I got a deal, didn’t get to enjoy the full experience. Not far from the strip, but the hill back to the hotel with 2 kids and a stroller made it seem much further. Pretty convenient location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karen

March 28, 2020

Perfect Vacation

My suite was perfect! It was so nice to get up in the morning and sit on the balcony listening to the creek pass and looking at the mountains. The kitchen was fully equipped for cooking. The fireplace in the living room was great in the evenings. The bed was so comfortable with a generous amount of pillows. The bathroom was a great size and very clean. It was great sitting in the jacuzzi tub that had a sufficient amount of jets and it also kept the water warm.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandra

March 9, 2020

Front desk

Your people were rude checking in and not knowledgeable. Then we had to go to another desk to get our parking pass which was ridiculous because this was just to rope us into a tour of facility. We paid high retail for this stay and got the run around about things. I didn't come there on a discounted price and freebies to take the tour. Very aggravated! Took us an hour to get to our because of front desk not explaining things to use and them no ice available

No, I do not recommend this property.

Shazzam

March 8, 2020

Plenty of space in a villa

Very roomy 2 bedroom villa.. Not the best view of the smokies from where I was at. I did see a poop splatter on the bathroom door- that grossed me out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lala

March 12, 2020

Loved it

Loved it! Everything was great and the hotel is walking distance from all the attractions in Gatlinburg!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mahanay

March 12, 2020

Great place to stay

Amazing price and great stay. Room was large and clean. The kids water part was amazing. The outdoor pool was closed and filthy that was the only down side.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrm74

March 1, 2020

Nice bed

We had a great time, our stay was just fine, We love the smokies. Our resort experience was awesome for the kids with the water park. Some much fun. I love the location, and the huge discounts on very thing in town.all the shows and dinner they recommend was really good.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alexander1060

March 4, 2020

Business and Relaxation

Whether for business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn Resort in Gatlinburg doesn't just have something for everyone, its has everything for everyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

will27

February 29, 2020

Great Overall Experience

The staff was very friendly and performed their job in a very professional manner. The room was very well kept and seemed to have a very thorough cleaning job. The indoor splash hollow water feature was a very big hit for the whole family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gcrawford1988

February 16, 2020

Amazing

Amazing valentines weekend get away. Resort is within walking distance of the strip but far enough away you feel secluded from the crowds.

Yes, I recommend this property.