We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(896 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

More

May 12, 2019

Great fun for kids

Kids had a great time in the pool area, bar in the pool area was great. Perfect part of town close to shopping and food. Great place to go hang out for the weekend. Pool area by the clubhouse needs some work.

Sklein

May 4, 2019

Birthday

I gave this week to my mother for her birthday, she was very happy you accommodated by upgrading to a large room with a full kitchen which was very much appreciated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Aeagl

April 29, 2019

Nice pools

The pools and water park are fun. The room felt very dated and used

No, I do not recommend this property.

watters5

April 28, 2019

Great Stay

This was a last minute decision but a great decision. Pools were warm on a cool breezy day. Clean, great staff, and great amenities for kids. Would stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

M and M

April 20, 2019

Something for all age groups

We really enjoyed our stay. We had our family with us that included children and grandchildren and it was very convenient to meet all age groups expectations. The only thing to help improve would be if staff would stop by and ask if we needed fresh towels. It didn't have to be every other day but every other day would have been appreciated. We did the time share tour and mislead by it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

coachM5704

April 21, 2019

Great Place for families

This was a great family vacation destination. It was simpler than the massive hotels in Myrtle Beach, but it was also clean, comfortable, quiet, and much more family orientated. We loved the privacy of the location and how close it was to the airport and other major stores. It is 100% geared towards family, with arcades, pools, basketball courts, and other places for kids to hang out, but still plenty of fun to be had by mom and dad as well. The beach access was private, comfortable, and the staff makes it very easy to get there and back. I would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Narce

April 28, 2019

Fam getaway

Great spot for a family getaway. Excellent grounds, room and pool with market common amenities right nearby.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tmgdz

April 23, 2019

Perfect

Clean, lots of space, plenty for kids to do, friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

None

April 22, 2019

Comfortable beds but toilets are noisy and runs

Overall I would stay again maybe not near electric closet or elavator but I loved being on the 4th floor

Yes, I recommend this property.

EJ1215

April 14, 2019

Great Property and Service

My family and I stayed at the South Beach Resort in Myrtle Beach, SC. We had a great time. The room was large and clean, the resort offered great amenities (pools, basketball courts, shuffle board, volley ball, etc.), and the walk to the beach was pretty short. They also offered shuttle service to the beach for those who need it. I would recommend this family friendly resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.