We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(913 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Angela

November 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyed the accomodations

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed the accommodations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mom74

November 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice and confortable family resort

I found everything nice and clean. We enjoyed the stay. I highly recommend this hotel for Families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

offlimitsdt

November 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

anniston ala

great facility and staff will visit again like the drive to here vs orlando

Yes, I recommend this property.

chris

October 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

vacation

the weather was bad--cold and rainy--pools not usable/open lack of restaurants on site is a problem Was expensive for what was open and available

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mimi

October 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful place to vacation

This is my second time staying at the Holiday Inn South Beach Resort. It is a wonderful place. It has an awesome pool area with a nice size lazy river. It is on the end of town we like, quiet and not too much traffic. The staff are friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Suresh

October 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent place

Resort is good. Good service and Excellent property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Macy0921

October 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

3 Night Stay

Plan on washing your own towels, don't ask for late check-out unless you want a house keeper walking in on you, and hope you don't have to deal with the guy at the front desk. There's plenty of resorts nearby at similar prices that offer a better experience.

No, I do not recommend this property.

KimMc44

October 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The bed was so comfortable and great...really relaxing

I really love coming to the holiday inn and being able to have enough space to spend with my family...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beach Vistor

October 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

In need of TLC

We like this property because of the location. We were put in unit C, but asked to move when we found a live roach on the kitchen floor. We moved to unit B, but it also had a couple of live roaches on the kitchen floor. The dishwasher needs to be replaced, it was missing the cover to the rinse aid compartment located on the inside of dishwasher door, leaving an open hole where trapped dishwater cannot drain. This creates a reservoir for bacteria growth, and the overall cleanliness of this unit was poor. This is a really beautiful place, but it needs some TLC.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Traveler

October 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Noise level

After traveling 15 hours, we arrived just before 11pm, and were shocked to be woken up at 7:15am by lawnmowers and blowers in the morning. Quiet times are posted from 11pm-8am, and that should apply to renters as well as staffers alike. The pool area was nice, and we were able to use the resort BBQ's which was an added bonus.

Yes, I recommend this property.